Park Place won the WPL Triple Crown Cup

Congratulations to Park Place for winning the WPL Triple Crown of Polo!

They secured another victory in Palm Beach with the WPL Triple a Crown and the Founders Cup with a strong lineup that included Andrey Borodin (0), Joaquin Panelo (6), Juan Britos (9), and Hilario Ulloa (10).

It’s always thrilling to witness top-tier polo teams competing at their best. 🏇🏆

Watch Full Match via CTV Sports

The spectacular trophy was created for the event that had stops at the Sarasota Polo Club, Las Colinas Polo Club in Dallas and Santa Barbara Polo Club the first year in 2006 and Sarasota and New Bridge Polo and Country Club in Aiken, South Carolina in 2007 during its heyday before it went on hiatus.