El Milagro is the Champion of the Uruguay Open

El Milagro managed to crown himself champion, for the fourth consecutive year, after beating Salto Dole by 14 to 10 in the final. The winning team formed with Nicolás Tomasevich, named revelation player; Santiago Solari; Matías Carrique and Jerónimo del Carril, elected best player of the final. In the subsidiary cup, LS Estating Participant Capital triumphed against Santa Cruz.

From December 28 to January 6, the Uruguayan Open took place, which took place at El Milagro Polo Club, Santa Cruz Polo Club and Punta del Este Polo & Country Club and summoned seven teams of up to 18 handicap goals.